





SAEINDIA International Mobility Conference 2022

SUSTAINABLE MULTI-MODAL MOBILITY ECOSYSTEM

Certificate of Appreciation

This is to certify that Dr./Mr./Ms.

Dr. SATHEFSHA. V

has volunteered for **SAEINDIA International Mobility Conference 2022** held at Hilton Bengaluru Embassy Manyata Business Park between October 12 - 14, 2022

M. Ship

Mr. Munirathinam Dhananjayan Chair - SIIMC 2022 Organising committee

Mr. Venkataraj

Deputy Director General, SAEINDIA

Principal RAJARAJESWARI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
Ramohalli Cross, Bengaluru-74



RAJARAJESWARPCOLLEGE OF **ENGINEERING**







Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of Karnataka #14, Ramohalli Cross, Mysore Road, Bengaluru - 560 074

RajaRajeswari Institution Innovation Council Dept. of Civil, CSE, ECE, EEE, ISE & Mech Engineering

Certificate of Appreciation	
Ve appreciate Dr./Mr./Ms. <u>Dr. Satheesha</u> . V of	
Me chanical Engineering department	
for helping us to organize the Innovate 2K23 – Prototype Project Exhibition	
organized by RajaRajeswari Institution Innovation Council (RRIIC) of	
RajaRajeswari College of Engineering, Bangalore on 8th May 2023.	
HOD Convener - RRIIC President - RRIIC Principal	

RAJARAJESWARI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING ?amohalli Cross, Bengaluru-7∕4



AICTE – VTU Joint Teachers Training Programme VISVESVARAYA TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

Centre for Post-Graduation Studies, VIAT, Muddenahalli, Chikkaballapur (Dist.) -562101. One Week Online Teachers Training Program



"Smart Materials & Systems" 29th May - 02nd June 2023

Certificate

This is to certify that Mr. /Mrs. /Dr. /Prof. K S MADHU of RajaRajeswari College of Engineering has participated and successfully completed One Week AICTE-VTU Joint Teachers Training Programme on "Smart Materials & Systems" from 29th May to 02nd June 2023 Organized by Visvesvaraya Technological University, Centre for PG Studies, VIAT, Muddenahalli, Chikkaballapur (Dist.) - 562101.

Dr. Thirtha Prasad H P
Associate Professor,

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, VTU CPGS, Muddenahalli AND É

Dr. N. Chikkanna
TU Coordinator, Professor & Chairman

Dept. of Aerospace Engineering VTU CPGS, Muddenahalli.

Principal RAJARAJESWAR

Dr. Rangaswamy B E

Registrar

Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi.

CERTIFICATE of Completion



PROUDLY PRESENTED TO

Dr. Sunitha R

From the department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, RAJARAJESHWARI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, BANGALORE, for successfully completing the Faculty Development Programme on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning for Image Analysis - Matlab & Python Perspective organized by the Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, CMR Institute of Technology, Bengaluru from 08-05-2023 to 13-05-2023.

P. Educatai.
Dr. R. Elumalai

HOD department of ECE CMRIT

K. Venkadernon

Dr. Venkateswaran K Convenor Dr. Sanjay Jain Principal, CMRIT

RAJARAJESWARI
OLLEGE OF ENGINFERING

