

# **Rajarajeswari College of Engineering**

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi, Approved by AICTE, UGC &GoK, Accredited by ISO 9001-2015 Certified Institution) Sponsored by: MOOGAMBIGAI CHARITABLE AND EDUCATIONAL TRUST





# **Department of Robotics and Automation**

### Report on Faculty deputed as Board of Examiner at Visvesvaraya Technological University for the Academic Year 2024 25

### NAME OF THE DEPARTMENT: Department of Robotics and Automation

- 1. NAME OF THE FACULTY
- : Dr. Vishwanath K C Associate Professor Department of Robotics and Automation Rajarajeswari College of Engineering
- 2. Subject : Board of Examiner at Visvesvaraya Technological University

### 3. Period

: Academic Year 2024 25



## Dr. Vishwanath K C

- Report prepared by Dr.M.Karthikeyan, Dy. CoE and Professor, R&A



# ವಿಶ್ವೇಶ್ವರಯ್ಯ ತಾಂತ್ರಿಕ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ

್ನನಿ ಟಿ ಯು ಅಧಿನಿಯಮ ೧೯೯೪: ರೆ ಅಡಿ ಯಲ್ಲಿ ಕರ್ಗಾಟಕ ಸರ್ಕಾರದಿಂದ ಸ್ಥಾಪಿತವಾದ ರಾಜ, ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ)



# Visvesvaraya Technological University

(State University of Government of Karnataka Established as per the VTU Act, 1994) "Jnana Sangama" Belagavi-590018, Karnataka, India

#### Phone : (0831) 2498131

Dr. T. N. Sreenivasa BE.,ME., PhD.,FIE,CEng.

**Registrar (Evaluation)** 

Fax : (0831) 2498184

Ref. No./VTU/Exam/BOE/2024-25/ 107-3

Date: \_ O NOV 202

### Mechanical (ME/MI/MT/MN/MR/SM/AG/RA/RI)

Sl. No.	Name of the Chairman/Members	College	C/M
	Dr. Rama Narasimha K	K.S.School of Engg. & Mgt., B'luru (1KG)	Chairman
	Dr. Prasad H Nayak	Oxford College, B'luru (IOX)	Member
	Dr. Praveen Kumar	Bangaluru Institute, B'luru (1Bl)	Member
	Dr. Venkategowda C	Atria Institute, B'luru (1AT)	Member
	Dr. Viswanatha BM	Kalpataru Institute, Tiptur(1 KI)	Member
	Dr. Vishwanath KC - (RA)	Raj Rajeswari College, B'luru(1RR)	Member
6 V 7	Dr. Nagaprasad K S	K.S.Institute, Bengaluru (1KS)	Member
8	Dr. M. Narendra Kumar	Jyothi Institute, B'luru (IJT)	Member
	Dr. Rudra K S	A.M.C. College, B'luru (1AM)	Member
9		SMVIT, B'luru (1MV)	Member
10 ·	Dr. Hanamantray Gouda M B	Dr. T. T.I.T., K.G.F (IGV)	Member
11	Dr. Manjunath A – (MI)	Dr. T. T.I.T., K.G.F (1GV)	Member
12	Prof.Paul PrasannaKumar(MI)	Akshaya Institute, Tumkuru (1AK)	Member
13	Dr. Chandrashekar-(SA)	East West College, B'luru (IEE)	Member
14	Dr. Venkata Reddy H K-(AG)	VTU PG, Muddenahalli (1VW)	Member
15	Dr Thirtha Prasada H P-(SM)		Member
16	Dr. Mahendramani -(SM)	GEC, Ramanagara (1GG) Acharya Institute, B'luru (1AY)	Member
17	Dr. Manjunatha K N-(MT)	VTU PG, Belagavi (2VX)	Member
18	Dr. Anil S. Pol		Member
19	Prof. Sudha G S	GEC, Haveri (2GO) GOVT. Engg.College Karwar (2GP)	Member
20	Prof. Srinivasa Murthy M	GOVI. Engg.College Kalwal (201)	Member
21	Prof. Pooja V. Angolkar - (RI)	Angadi Institute, Belagavi (2AG)	Member
22	Dr. Basavaraj Patil-(AG)	Tontadarya College, Gadag (2TG)	Member
23	Prof. Babu Reddy	VTU PG, Kalaburagi (3VY)	Member
24	Dr. Chandragowda M	Proudadevaraya Inst., Hospet (3PG)	Member
25	Prof. Rudresh B M	GEC, Kriahnarajapate (4GK)	Member
26	Prof. Basavarajappa MP	Adichunchanagiri Inst., Chickamangaluru (4AI)	Member
27	Dr.K M Basappaji-(AI)	JNNCE, Shivamogga (4JN)	Member
28	Dr.Mohanakumara K C	Academy for Technical & Magmt., M'suru (4AD)	
29	Dr.Deepak K B	VCET, Puttur (4VP)	Member Member
30	Dr.NeelakanthaV Londe-(MT)	Mangaluru Institute, Mangaluru (4MT)	
31	Dr.Rajakumar D G-(RA)	G.M. I.T., Davangere (4GM)	Member
32	Dr.Lokesh V-(MR)	Srinivas Institute, Mangaluru (4SN)	Member
33	Prof. Chandra Jogi-(MR)	Srinivas Institute, Mangaluru (4SN)	Member
34	Prof. Ganesha T	VTU PG, Mysuru (4VZ)	Member

#### Sir / Madam,

### Sub: Constitution of Board of Examiners - reg.

By the directions of the Honorable Vice-Chancellor, I am pleased to inform you that, you have been appointed as Chairman / Member of Board of Examiners for the year 2024-2025. The First Meeting of Board of Examiners is convened on December 02<sup>nd</sup> & 03<sup>rd</sup> -2024 at 10.am, at SILVER JUBILEE BHAVAN (SOUTHERN BUILDING), V.T.U., "JNANA SANGAMA" BELAGAVI – 18

Please accept this appointment by returning the letter of acceptance and no relation certificate in the enclosed format and attending the meeting is mandatory.

Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely, valuation)

Copy FWCS to :

1. The Honorable Vice-Chancellor, VTU Belagavi, through Sec., to VC, for information.

2. The Registrar, VTU Belagavi, for information.

3. The Finance Officer, VTU Belagavi, for information.

Note: Bus arrangements are made from the Bus Stand at 6.30 am & 9.15 a.m., from the Railway Station at 7.15 a.m. and 9. 30 a.m.



# **BOE : 2024 - 2025**

## **LETTER of ACCEPTANCE**

( To be compulsorily submitted by BOE Chairman and Members)

N		
Name	. :	Dr. Virhwanarth K.C
Designation	:	Allociate profellor
Department		Robofics and Automation.
College	:	RajaRaieswari College of Euge.
PAN Card No.	1:	ALQPV3960K
Address for Correspondence	:	Dr. Virhwanath K.C Allociate profeller, Dept of R&A RajaRajelwari College of Ever Mynore Road, Baugalove - 74
Contact Details	:	Off :
(Please Specify the STD Code)		Res :
		Mobile: 9900449906
	0	Email ID: dowithwowethkco quail.com.
Accepted / Not Accepted the	:	
Assignment	ан.	$\bigcap_{i=1}^{n}$
(If not accepted, mention the		Accepted.
reasons)		

Signature of the BOE Chairman / Member

I do hereby declare that, I do not have any of my blood relatives studying under Visvesvaraya Technological University in the Board / Branch in which I have been nominated as Chairman /Member. Further, I am aware that I need to attend all the work assigned by the Examination Section VTU and will not miss BoE meetings as and when Convened without fail and my nomination will stand cancelled, if I remain absent for two BoE meetings.

Signature of the BOE Chairman/Member

Date : 15 11 2084.

