

RAJARAJESWARI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING





An Autonomous Institute under Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & University Grants Commission(UGC), New Delhi

Campus: #14, Ramohalli Cross, Kumbalgodu, Mysore Road, Bengaluru - 560 074, Karnataka State

Sponsored by: MOOGAMBIGAI CHARITABLE AND EDUCATIONAL TRUST Circular

Date: 16/09/2024

Subject: Constitution of Internal Quality Assurance cell (IQAC) Committee for the Academic year 2024-25.

Sl. No	Name of the Faculty	Role
1.	Dr. R. Balakrishna, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. C S Seetharaman. IAS (Rtd), RRGI	Management Representative
3.	Dr. Radhakrishna R K, Dean IQAC. R&A	Coordinator
4.	Dr. N. Sreenivasalu Reddy, R&A	Member
5.	Dr. Selvi. M. HoD-CSD	Member
6.	Dr. Vishwanath. K. C. R&A	Member
7.	Prof. Shivalingaiah. L. EEE	Member
8.	Prof. Lokesh. K. E&C	Member
9.	Dr. Satheesha. V. HoD-R&A	Member
10.	Mrs. Sowmya G, MBA	Member
11.	Dr. Ravindra N, Maths	Member
12.	Mrs. Savitha S, Registrar	Member
13.	Mrs. Sincy Elezebeth, EEE	Member
14.	Dr. Thanuj Kumar M, R&A	Member
15.	Dr. Kalyanam Kannan	Industrialist
16.	Mrs. Varalakshmi N	Parent
17.	Mr. Akul G T	Student
18.	Ms. Bhumika H S	Student
19.	Mr. Ramesh Bhat	Alumni
20.	Mrs. Aparoopini Patil	Alumni

Principal/ Chairman of the Committee

Principal

Circulated to,

RAJARAJESWARI

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Deans, HoD's, all members through HoD and NAAC, Admin File Cross, Bengaluru-7 Kind information to

- 1. Executive Director, RRGI
- Special Officer, RRGI





