

# RAJARAJESWARI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING An Autonomous Institution

Under VTU, Approved by AICTE, UGC & GoK



#### DEPARTMENT OF DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES



Organizing Ice Breaking Session

**Resource Person** 

Mrs. S. Sushma Rawath Asst. Professor Dept. of MBA Rajarajeswari College of Engineering



17.12.2024 09:00 AM Venue:

**Chanakya Seminar Hall** 

Dr.Lakshmi B L HOD - MBA Dr. Manjunath Dean - R & D Dr. L.Rangaiah Dean - Academics Dr. Balakrishna R Principal







(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Karnataka, Under Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi) Sponsored by: MOOGAMBIGAI CHARITABLE AND EDUCATIONAL TRUST

#### **Department of Management Studies**

TYPE OF EVENT	: Ice Breaking Session
EVENT DURATION	: 17/12/2024 (9.00 am to 11.00 am)
VENUE	: Chanakya Seminar Hall
SPEAKER	: S. Sushma Rawath, Department of MBA
TARGET AUDIENCE	: First Yearv MBA Students

**ABOUT THE PROGRAM:** 

Qualitative analysis revealed that students felt a greater sense of community and connectedness with their friends, an improved classroom atmosphere and mood, and an increased willingness to participate and engage in class discussions and activities after participating in icebreakers.





(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Karnataka, Under Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi) Sponsored by: MOOGAMBIGAI CHARITABLE AND EDUCATIONAL TRUST

#### **Department of Management Studies**

**Photo Gallery** 











(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Karnataka, Under Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi) Sponsored by: MOOGAMBIGAI CHARITABLE AND EDUCATIONAL TRUST

#### **Department of Management Studies**









(An Autonomous Institute, Affiliated Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi, Approved by AICTE, UGC &GoK, Accredited by ISO 9001-2015 Certified Institution) Sponsored by: MOOGAMBIGAI CHARITABLE AND EDUCATIONAL TRUST NBA

----

#### Department of Management Studies

Attendance for Ice Breaking Session on 17/12/2024

SI No	Student Name	Sign	
1	Abhishek N	AB	
2	Aishwarya G	A B	
3	Aishwarya M	AB	
. 4	Amulya B	Amulya.	
5	Anith Kumar N	A fl kind of	ं सः
6	Arpitha M K	Aspitha. M. IC.	18 1 <b>8</b> 1 4
7	Arpitha M R	Arpithame.	
8	Ashok T R	AShok.T.R	
9	Ashwini A S	Ashwini. A.S	
10	Bharathchandra C S	Bharath chandra C.S	
11	Bhoomika	Bharm'Fia	
12	Bindushree M G	Bendustaree. M.G	
13	Bulbul Kumari	AB	
14	Chiranth M P	annan.p.	· 11 w 2
15	Chitrashree J S	Chai Kagtore	
16	Cn Sahana	AB	
17	Darshan K	AB	
18	Deepak R	Deepat	
19	Devika K	Tevikaja	
20	Dhanish Jadhav S		
21	Dilip Kumar K N	Exisphelt.	
22	Divya V S	Divya.v.s	
23	G N Balaji	Malet.	
24	Gagana R	hagans R.	
25	Gayathri P	128	
26	Geervani S	- Cleevoup	
27	HarshaA	Haresha Alas	
28	Harshitha S	Hite	
29	Jeevithashree S	AB	
30	K Swetha	Swetry	
31	Kusuma M	Auruna U.	
32	Likhitha G K	hikhitha	

Phone: +91-80.38437124 / 28437375 Extn:205 /228 https://www.rrce.org



(An Autonomous Institute, Affiliated Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi , Approved by AICTE, UGC &GoK, Accredited by ISO 9001-2015 Certified Institution) Sponsored by: MOOGAMBIGAI CHARITABLE AND EDUCATIONAL TRUST



NEA

----

# **Department of Management Studies**

33	Manasa R	Maugae - P
34	Manohara B M	AB
35	Manukumar N	AR
36	Meghana B	Mator
37	Meghana P	Machana
38	Meghana V P	Megliana. y.p
39	Namitha P	Namitha ?
40	Nikhil Narayan Naik	AB
41	Nithin Kumar C	Nit den. C
42	Pavan T M	Dava
43	Pooja G	Poojaly
44	Prajwal H N	Frajwas
45	Prakasha	Prokaula
46	Rahul M	Rahul-M
47	Sandesh	AR
48	Santosh Kumar Rajesh Dhayapulle	AB
49	Shahiran Khan	AB
50	Spoorthy N	Spoorth
51	Srikanth S	A B
52	Suraj M	Jura M
53	Suraksha B R	Sugakslice. B.S
54	Swathi B	Swathi. B
55	Varun	Larwy
56	Vasantha Bai L	Vasantha Bai L
57	Venkatesh B R	lente
58	Venkatesh Ramesh Muranal	Voucatesh.
59	Vishwas N	Yeehwas . N
60	Yadukumar	Yadu kumer
61	Yashashwini H K	Vackarhwige. H.K
62	Yashaswini K G	AB
63	Yashwanth J	Yashworth-1

Department of Management Studios RataRaleswari College of Englissessory, ma